Northern Guam geospatial information server

Northern Guam municipalities

Guam is divided into nineteen municipalities, which are commonly called villages. Of these, ten are located wholly within the northern Guam: Hagåtña, Sinajana, Mongmong-Toto-Maite, Tamuning, Barrigada, Mangilao Dededo, and Yigo. Two additional municipalities, Hagåtña Heights and Chalan Pago-Ordot, include areas both south and north of the Pago-Adelup fault (the geologic division between southern and northern Guam), but most of their land area falls within the northern half of the island.


Click below to open full-sized version.


Use the menu to the right to view relevant maps.